Show us why the public should always call a land surveyor

Where are you surveying?

Webinars have become an important informational tool for both support and training for land surveyors. In this group, discuss and share land surveying related webinars.  If you know of a great webinar coming soon, share the details here.
8 Members

Surveying and Geospatial Webinars Discussions

Do you have a certain land surveying related webinar you are planning to attend?  Share with us.  Yet another way for surveyors to support one another on Land Surveyors United.

You need to be a member of Land Surveyors United - Survey Earth to add thoughts!

Join Land Surveyors United - Survey Earth

Comments are closed.

Thoughts

This reply was deleted.
Land Surveyor

ALTA/ACSM Land Title Surveys: New 2011 Standards For Survey Professionals - Webinar

Monday, April 18, 20113:30 PM - 5:00 PM (Eastern Time) 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (Central Time) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (Mountain Time) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM (Pacific Time)http://www.pesilaw.com/search/detail/ViewSeminarAttribute.aspx?eventid=11747&Attribute=Outline I am looking forward to comments on this Webinar.  The 2011 standards, in my opinion, are a real improvement on the 2005 standards.

Read more…
1 Reply

ACSM WEB RADIO WEEKLY SHOW BY SURVEYORS FOR SURVEYORS AND THOSE THEY SERVE

ACSM on WEB RADIO Weekly show by surveyors, for surveyors and those they serve.Gaithersburg, February 7rd, 2011?The American Congress on Surveying and Mapping (ACSM) announced in late January a new program for surveyors and mappers across the U.S. The program, “ACSM Radio Hour,” airs on America’s web radio (www.americaswebradio.com) every Monday at 11:00 am EST. Sponsored by Parker-Davis Quik Stakes, the hour-long show is hosted by ACSM Executive Director Curt Sumner. Interviews with…

Read more…
2 Replies