All Discussions Tagged 'question' (15)

Discussions Replies Community Feed

Express way As Built Transmittal ( How to check)

Dear Fellow Surveyors. I work in a supervision consultation Engineering company and I have been recently deployed in a road project which i…

Started by Mohammad Al turk

4 Jan 30
Reply by Abdalla Abdalla

Linear networks in tunnels and basements

Hello everyone!  I'm a land surveying student from Denmark and I'm currently writing my thesis to conclude my education this summer.  My t…

Started by Rudi Munk-Jakobsen

4 Mar 4, 2017
Reply by Rudi Munk-Jakobsen

How many people work in your crew and how is the job divided?

Cuantos personas trabajan en to equipo de agrimensores y como se dividen el trabajo?

Started by iman

12 Mar 4, 2016
Reply by Billy Brooks

traverse question

can someone discuss with me about traversing?  i have some doubt that any body will have excel format for traverse 

Started by Aadil

2 Jan 10, 2016
Reply by ⚡Survenator⌁

What is the best way to produce a DEM and to represent the topography of an area?

What is the best way to produce a DEM and to represent the topography of an area? is it from ASTER GDEM 1.5 arc second data or SRTM 3 arc s…

Started by Aminu Abdul

6 Oct 11, 2015
Reply by Aminu Abdul

Property Law Acts Question

Good Morning Guys n Girls what is the purpose of the property law act 2007 as it relates to the land transfer act and title of land? Any…

Started by Mat Win

2 Sep 26, 2014
Reply by ePalmetto

ImageMaster

I'm using ImageMaster pro and I don't know how to export my scanned point to a format that will be imported from AutoCad. I want to export…

Started by Sadik Spahiu

0 May 28, 2014

Include angle method Question

Hello Surveyors Can anyone tell me Where/when/what would this <include angle method> method or term have a practical application now…

Started by Mat Win

1 Feb 11, 2014
Reply by Jaybird

Surveyor Needs Testimonials on Mechanical Instruments