All Discussions Tagged 'in' (13)

Hub Discussions Replies Community Feed

Problem Faced in CAD Drafting Services For Land Surveying

Hello There,  I am starting this discussion to understand the various problem that you all are facing while drafting the daily work in vari…

Started by SHRIKANT GUTHE

1 Mar 8
Reply by ⚡Survenator⌁

Masters Degrees in GIS on line - Need Suggestions

Hi fellow measurement professionals i want master in Gis online please any low cost university .i am from Pakistan  

Started by Mansoor Ahmed chughtai

1 Jan 4
Reply by ⚡Survenator⌁

Solar Observation Program in spreadsheet and program for grid to geographic vice versa

Good day fellows,  I am trying to have a program (maybe in excell/text format) for determining azimuth by solar observation with the detai…

Started by joseph Uy

25 Aug 25, 2017
Reply by Billy Brooks

Linear networks in tunnels and basements

Hello everyone!  I'm a land surveying student from Denmark and I'm currently writing my thesis to conclude my education this summer.  My t…

Started by Rudi Munk-Jakobsen

4 Mar 4, 2017
Reply by Rudi Munk-Jakobsen

'Draft guidelines for UAS in India', GNSS, Navigation, Cadastre

Cadastre and Land Register Maintenance in Finland Ari Tella | “Public Good” of geographic Information Mukund Rao | The Ge…

Started by Coordinates Magazine

0 Aug 23, 2016

Increasing allowable Record size in Terramodel 10.4

How do I increase Record and Point size in Terramodel 10.4. Triyng to Open a .PRO file but getting the message that the file is to big and…

Started by Agboola Oyebadejo

13 Aug 10, 2016
Reply by George Yerion

High court judgement on surveyor commissioners duties

This is a judgement by high court,partition act in Srilanka is one of the most important act for the society. These judgements will shed li…

Started by Lalith Senanayake

2 May 12, 2016
Reply by Lalith Senanayake

TRAVERSE PRECISION